Members

Contact

Principal Investigator

Profilbild Wilke Melanie
Prof. Dr. Melanie Wilke
Department head
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13131
E-Mail:
melanie.wilke@med.uni-goettingen.de
Add. Info:
Curriculum Vitae

Departmental Secretary

Bild von Regina Hühne
Regina Hühne
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13140
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-13243
E-Mail:
kognitive-neurologie.sekretariat@med.uni-goettingen.de

Ph.D. Candidates/Doctoral Students

Profilbild Arabali Danial
Danial Arabali, M.Sc.
DPZ, 2012-
Phone:
+49 (0)551-3851-312
E-Mail:
DArabali@dpz.eu
Profilbild Gibson Lydia
Lydia Gibson, M.Sc.
DPZ, 2013-
Phone:
+49 (0)551-3851-389
E-Mail:
LGibson@dpz.eu
Profilbild Miloserdov Kristina
Kristina Miloserdov, M.Sc.
UMG, 2014-
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13134
E-Mail:
kristina.miloserdov@med.uni-goettingen.de
Profilbild von Eva Poland
Eva Poland, M.Sc.
UMG, 2014-
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13133
E-Mail:
eva.poland@med.uni-goettingen.de
Profilbild Schneider Lukas
Lukas Schneider, M.Sc.
DPZ, 2013-
Phone:
+49 (0)551-3851-312
E-Mail:
LSchneider@dpz.eu
Profilbild Williams Kathleen
Kathleen Williams, M.Sc.
UMG, 2014-
Phone:
+49 (0)551-3851-389
E-Mail:
KWilliams@dpz.eu

Scientific Research Staff (MR-Service Unit)

Profilbild Dechent_Peter
PD Dr. Peter Dechent
head
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13141
E-Mail:
peter.dechent@med.uni-goettingen.de
PubMed:
Dechent P
Profilbild Heumueller Severin
Severin Heumüller, Dipl.-Hdl.
Technical Support / Controlling
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13132
E-Mail:
severin.heumueller@med.uni-goettingen.de
Profilbild Schmidt-Samoa Carsten
Carsten Schmidt-Samoa, M.A.
Scientific Support
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13134
E-Mail:
carsten.schmidt-samoa@med.uni-goettingen.de
Profilbild von Iris Steinmann
Dr. Iris Steinmann
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13132
E-Mail:
iris.steinmann@med.uni-goettingen.de

Master Students (Current)

Associated Postdoctoral Clinical Fellows

Profilbild Cabral-Calderin Yurany
Dr. Yuranny Cabral-Calderin
E-Mail:
yurany.cabral-calderin@med.uni-goettingen.de
Profilbild Nazzal Ahmad
Dr. Ahmad Nazzal
E-Mail:
ahmad.nazzal@med.uni-goettingen.de
Profilbild Weinrich Christiane
Dr. Christiane Weinrich
E-Mail:
christiane.weinrich@med.uni-goettingen.de

Technical Support

Profilbild Pfahlert Ilona
Ilona Pfahlert
MR-Service Unit
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13133
E-Mail:
ilona.pfahlert@med.uni-goettingen.de
Profilbild Perl Britta
Britta Perl
MR-Service Unit
Phone:
+49 (0)551-39-13133
E-Mail:
b.perl@med.uni-goettingen.de

Graduated Students

Bild von Yian Liao
Yian Liao, M.Sc.
E-Mail:
yian.liao@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Bild von Albert Lehr
Albert Lehr, M.Sc.
2016, Master of Neuroscience
E-Mail:
albert.lehr@med.uni-goettingen.de
Kirsten Emmert, M.Sc.
2013, Master in Neuroscience
E-Mail:
kirsten.emmert@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Laura Geurts, M.Sc.
2014, Master in Neuroscience
E-Mail:
laura.geurts@med.uni-goettingen.de